New club officers elected

Jason McSparron of Fargo was elected President of the Rural Cass Snowmobile Club at the April meeting.

Other officers elected included: Joanne Seifert of Casselton, Vice President and Sheila Klevgard of Casselton, Treasurer. Keith Blixt of Gardner is the north trail coordinator and Greg Strommen of Fargo is trail coordinator for the south. Char Gust of Casselton remains communications coordinator.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: